The Blue Falls Series – 99 CENTS

This boxset series contains elements of suspense, passion and shifters you’ve never heard of, destined mates and powers that will have you reading in a hurry to find out what will happen next.

All three books in the series are included in this set.

Han isn’t known as the most upstanding citizen in the were bear community. He’s been assigned to watch Penelope’s every move. Penelope resents him at first but over time an attraction starts to develop.

1. Rival Love
2. Strong Love
3. Magic Love

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s