In a Flash – FREE

on

A (seriously) never-ending supply of adult romance featuring disabled heroes who are oh-so-sexy.

Warning: May contain very disturbing situations, dubious consent, and graphic violence. Or fluffy romance. Who knows?

This is a collection of contemporary romance, military romance, mafia romance, and dark romance. Includes scenes and short stories with strong language, mature content, drama, and angst. Plus a few giggles. Fans of Me Before You and Flowers from the Storm will appreciate these little snippets of the wounded hero romance genre.

In a Flash is for anybody who enjoys:
adult romance anthologies
love stories with a twist
unconventional alpha males
damaged heroes and disabled characters

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s