Fated Dragons Complete Series – 99 CENTS


The Fated Dragons Box Set is complete with all the steamy romance and suspense that you’ve been waiting for. These dragons do NOT mess around.

Book 1 – Mated to the Dragon
Book 2 – Freed by the Dragon
Book 3 – Seduced by the Dragon
Book 4 – Falling for the Dragon
Book 5 – Claimed by the Dragon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s